PCC Members following the 2023 APCM

Richard Coombs	Chair
Stefan Davies	Clergy
Russell Heusch	Treasurer
Anna Laszlo	Churchwarden
David Evans	Churchwarden

Ordinary PCC members:

Michael Bishop	Elected 2023
Diane Bruckland	elected 2021 (2 nd term)
Clare Chesworth	elected 2021 (1 st term)
Rupert Cox	elected 2021 (2 nd term)
Sarah Dixon	elected 2023
Anna Gorick	elected 2022 (1st term)
Chris Hermes	elected 2022 (1st term)
Liz Horder	elected 2022 (2 nd term)
Andy Horton	elected 2023
Oli Parker	elected 2022 (1 st term)
Julia Sawers	elected 2021 (1st term)
Natalie Storey	elected 2023
Sarah Tilson	elected 2022 (1 st term)
Tony Whitbread	elected 2022 (1 st term)
Dan Wright	elected 2021 (2 nd term)

Deanery Synod members:

Nerys Joyce	elected 2022 (1st term)
David Warren	elected 2021 (1st term)
Graham Nicholls	elected 2021 (1st term)